Our staff - Personal : Volvo Truck Center

Personal

Verkstad
  • Anders Paulsson
  • Servicechef
  • Telefon: : 031-58 80 69

  • anders.paulsson@volvo.com
  • Jimmy Persson
  • Kundmottagare
  • Telefon: : 031 58 80 96

  • jimmy.persson@volvo.com
Frank
  • Frank Munk
  • Kundmottagare
  • Telefon: : 031 58 81 42

  • frank.munk@volvo.com
  • Håkan Ringström
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 031 58 80 33

  • hakan.ringstrom@volvo.com
Niklas
  • Niklas Johannesson
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 031-588165

  • niklas.johannesson@volvo.com
Henrik
  • Henrik Larsson
  • Arbetsledare skadegruppen
  • Telefon: : 031-58 80 04

  • Henrik.larsson.10@volvo.com
  • Martin Elmgren
  • Skadereglerare
  • Telefon: : 031 58 80 65

  • martin.elmgren@volvo.com
  • Ulf Ardebring
  • Arbetsledare Kväll
  • Telefon: : 031 58 80 70

  • ulf.ardebring@volvo.com
Magnus
  • Magnus Ruokolahti
  • Kundmottagare Kväll
  • Telefon: : 031 58 80 64

  • magnus.ruokolahti@volvo.com
Reservdelar
  • Diana Olsson
  • Reservdelschef
  • Telefon: : 031 58 80 40

  • diana.olsson@volvo.com
  • Anders Carlsson
  • Reservdelssäljare
  • Telefon: : 031-588053

  • anders.carlsson@volvo.com
  • Britt-Marie Högberg
  • Reservdelssäljare
  • Telefon: : 031 58 80 52

  • britt-marie.hogberg@volvo.com
Hyrlast
  • Håkan Brorsson
  • Hyrlast
  • Telefon: : 031 58 80 46

  • hakan.hb.brorsson@volvo.com
Däck
  • Magnus Johannesson
  • Arbetsledare däck
  • Telefon: : 031-588112

  • magnus.johannesson@volvo.com
Försäljning
Johanna
  • Johanna Schröder Berling
  • Försäljningschef
  • Telefon: : 031-588010

  • johanna.schroder.berling@volvo.com
Andreas
  • Andreas Nordin
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 031 58 81 22
  • Mobil: : 0703 668122

  • andreas.nordin@volvo.com
Bild på Peter
  • Peter Olsson
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 031 - 58 80 25
  • Mobil: : 070 - 556 80 25

  • peter.olsson@volvo.com
Bild på Peter
  • Peter Brännerud
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 0322665944
  • Mobil: : 0763726084

  • peter.brannerud@volvo.com
  • Inge Hellgren
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 031 58 80 23
  • Mobil: : 0706-38 37 07

  • inge.hellgren@volvo.com
  • Mikael Allberg
  • Säljare begagnat
  • Telefon: : 031-58 80 26
  • Mobil: : 070-528 08 97
  • Fax: : 031-58 10 60

  • mikael.allberg@volvo.com
Niklas
  • Niklas Mårtensson
  • Säljare begagnat
  • Telefon: : 031-588027

  • niklas.martensson@volvo.com