Regionledning - Regionledning : Volvo Truck Center

Regionledning

Väst
Företagsledning Hans Börjesson
  • Hans Börjesson
  • Sverigechef
  • Telefon: : +46(0)31 66 97 81

  • hans.borjesson@volvo.com
Bild på Patrik
  • Patrik Ekeroth
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 0303-922 36
  • Mobil: : 070-689 02 72
  • Fax: : 0303-943 33

  • patrik.ekeroth@volvo.com
  • Martin Johansson
  • Servicechef
  • Telefon: : 0303-82022

  • martin.johansson.3@volvo.com
  • Dennis Jalsborn
  • Servicechef
  • Telefon: : 0322-665945

  • dennis.jalsborn@volvo.com
  • Diana Olsson
  • Reservdelschef
  • Telefon: : 031 58 80 40

  • diana.olsson@volvo.com
Fredrik
  • Fredrik Ohlsson
  • Försäljningschef
  • Telefon: : 031-588030
  • Mobil: : 0725-463748

  • fredrik.fo.ohlsson@volvo.com
Henrik Wickman
  • Henrik Wickman
  • Regionchef
  • Telefon: : 031-588010

  • henrik.wickman@volvo.com
  • Rolf Nikell
  • Servicechef
  • Telefon: : 031-58 80 75
  • Mobil: : 070-684 92 21
  • Fax: : 031-58 10 60

  • rolf.nikell@volvo.com
  • Tommy Johansson
  • Servicemarknadschef Buss
  • Telefon: : 031-58 81 21
  • Mobil: : 070-322 12 98
  • Fax: : 031-52 57 31

  • tommy.johansson@volvo.com