Our staff - Personal : Volvo Truck Center

Personal

Verkstad
Per
  • Per Hultén
  • Servicechef
  • Telefon: : 040-680 24 38

  • per.hulten@volvo.com
Kjell
  • Kjell Sjöholm
  • Verkmästare
  • Telefon: : 042-29 99 17

  • kjell.sjoholm@volvo.com
Johan
  • Johan Boklund
  • Kundmottagare
  • Telefon: : 042-299912
  • Fax: : 042-299909

  • johan.boklund@volvo.com
  • Fredrik Landgren
  • Kundmottagare
  • Telefon: : 042-299913

  • fredrik.landgren@volvo.com
Ola
  • Ola Nilsson
  • Däckansvaring
  • Telefon: : 042-29 99 25

  • ola.on.nilsson@volvo.com
Claes
  • Claes Spalding
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 042-299929

  • claes.spalding@volvo.com
Peter
  • Peter Janfjord
  • Arbetsledare -Skador
  • Telefon: : 042-299914
  • Fax: : 042-299909

  • peter.janfjord@volvo.com
Fredrik
  • Fredrik Alfson
  • Arbetsledare kväll
  • Telefon: : 042-299927
  • Fax: : 042-299909

  • fredrik.alfson@volvo.com
Reservdelar
  • Marie Dietrich
  • Arbetsledare reservdelar
  • Telefon: : 042-29 99 18

  • marie.dietrich@volvo.com
Leif
  • Leif Nilsson
  • Reservdelssäljare
  • Telefon: : 042-29 99 24

  • leif.nilsson@volvo.com
Thomas
  • Thomas Mohlin
  • Reservdelar
  • Telefon: : 042-299916
  • Fax: : 042-299909

  • thomas.molin@volvo.com
  • Robin Borgström
  • Reservdelar
  • Telefon: : 042-299915
  • Fax: : 042-299909

  • robin.borgstron@volvo.com
Hyrlast
Magnus
  • Magnus Fridälv
  • Hyrlast
  • Telefon: : 040-6802480

  • magnus.fridalv@volvo.com
Försäljning
Magnus
  • Magnus Jonsson
  • Säljchef Skåne
  • Telefon: : 040-680 24 17
  • Fax: : 040-680 24 48

  • magnus.mj.jonsson@volvo.com
Ronnie
  • Ronnie Åkesson
  • Begagnatsäljare
  • Telefon: : 042-299906

  • ronnie.akesson@volvo.com
Stefan
  • Stefan Bengtsson
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 042-299903

  • stefan.sb.bengtsson@volvo.com
Lars
  • Lars Lindroth
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 042-29 99 02
  • Mobil: : 0706-299962
  • Fax: : 042-29 99 09

  • lars.lindroth@volvo.com