Our staff - Personal : Volvo Truck Center

Personal

Verkstad
  • Lennart Klang
  • Servicemarknadschef Buss
  • Telefon: : 08-623 32 50
  • Mobil: : 070-597 83 66
  • Fax: : 08-623 32 02

  • lennart.klang@volvo.com
  • Christer Pettersson
  • Service- & leveranschef
  • Telefon: : 08-553 038 43
  • Fax: : 08-550 997 59

  • christer.pettersson@volvo.com
  • Bennet Gustavsson
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 08-6233252

  • bennet.gustavsson@volvo.com
  • Rolf Flensburg
  • Arbetsledare - Buss
  • Telefon: : 08-6233267

  • rolf.flensburg@volvo.com
  • Björn Melin
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 08-6255620

  • bjorn.melin@volvo.com
  • Viktor Cars
  • Arbetsledare leverans
  • Telefon: : 08-6233208

  • viktor.cars@volvo.com
Försäljning
  • Torsten Sundtoft
  • Bussleveranser
  • Telefon: : 08-6233219

  • torsten.sundtoft@volvo.com
Leveransadministration
  • Björn Carlsson
  • Leveransman Lastbilar
  • Telefon: : 08-6255532

  • bjorn.carlsson@volvo.com
Fredrik
  • Fredrik Signell
  • Leveransman
  • Telefon: : 08-6255623

  • fredrik.signell@volvo.com
  • Moa Stenlund
  • Säljadministration
  • Telefon: : 08-6233207

  • moa.stenlund@volvo.com