Our staff - Personal : Volvo Truck Center

Personal

Verkstad
  • Tommy Weijnblad
  • Kundmottagare
  • Telefon: : 08-608 99 32

  • tommy.weijnblad@volvo.com
Mikael
  • Mikael Kaunitz
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 08-6089977

  • mikael.kaunitz@volvo.com
Jan
  • Jan Lundell
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 08-6089963

  • jan.lundell@volvo.com
Martin
  • Martin Nilsson
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 08-6089962

  • martin.nilsson.5@volvo.com
Daniel Volvo Truck Center
  • Daniel Rydberg
  • Arbetsledare skador
  • Telefon: : 08-6089952

  • daniel.rydberg@volvo.com
Reservdelar
  • Magnus Filipsson
  • Arbetsledare reservdelar
  • Telefon: : 08-6089955

  • Magnus.Filipsson@volvo.com
Hyrlast
  • Peter Samuelsson
  • Telefon: : 08-608 99 16

  • peter.ps.samuelsson@volvo.com
Försäljning
  • Pierre Bordier
  • Nybilssäljare
  • Telefon: : 08-625 55 85

  • pierre.bordier@volvo.com
  • Roger Holm
  • Tjänstesäljare
  • Telefon: : 08-6255506

  • roger.holm@volvo.com
Håkan
  • Håkan Linder
  • Fordonssäljare
  • Telefon: : 08-6089918

  • hakan.linder@volvo.com