Our staff - Personal : Volvo Truck Center

Personal

Verkstad
  • Stefan Lindquist
  • Servicechef
  • Telefon: : 08-623 32 72

  • Stefan.lindquist@volvo.com
  • Tommy Weijnblad
  • Kundmottagare
  • Telefon: : 08-608 99 32

  • tommy.weijnblad@volvo.com
Mikael
  • Mikael Kaunitz
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 08-6089977

  • mikael.kaunitz@volvo.com
Jan
  • Jan Lundell
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 08-6089963

  • jan.lundell@volvo.com
Daniel Volvo Truck Center
  • Daniel Rydberg
  • Arbetsledare skador
  • Telefon: : 08-6089952

  • daniel.rydberg@volvo.com
Reservdelar
  • Magnus Filipsson
  • Arbetsledare reservdelar
  • Telefon: : 08-6089955

  • Magnus.Filipsson@volvo.com
Hyrlast
  • Peter Samuelsson
  • Telefon: : 08-608 99 16

  • peter.ps.samuelsson@volvo.com
Försäljning
  • Otto Ramqvist
  • Key account manager
  • Telefon: : 08-608 99 11

  • otto.ramqvist@volvo.com
Christer
  • Christer Lindén
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 08-6089917
  • Mobil: : 0703309917

  • christer.linden@volvo.com
Marcus
  • Marcus Sundberg
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 086233274
  • Mobil: : 0703763274

  • marcus.sundberg@volvo.com
  • Viktor Cars
  • Arbetsledare leverans
  • Telefon: : 08-6233208

  • viktor.cars@volvo.com