Personal - Personal : Volvo Truck Center

Personal

Verkstad
  • Lennart Persson
  • Servicechef
  • Telefon: : 040-680 24 88
  • Fax: : 040-680 24 48

  • lennart.persson.2@volvo.com
  • Fredrik Nilsson
  • Kundmottagare
  • Telefon: : 040-680 24 77

  • fredrik.nilsson@volvo.com
  • Fredrik Holmström
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 040-680 24 21

  • fredrik.holmstrom@volvo.com
  • Mikael Persson
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 040-680 24 89

  • mikael.mp.persson@volvo.com
  • Boban Miljkovic
  • Arbetsledare kväll
  • Telefon: : 040-6802453

  • Boban.Miljkovic@volvo.com
Reservdelar
  • Mohamad Hussain
  • Butikansvarig
  • Telefon: : 040-6802436

  • mohamad.hussain@volvo.com
Hyrlast
Magnus
  • Magnus Fridälv
  • Hyrlast
  • Telefon: : 040-6802480

  • magnus.fridalv@volvo.com
Försäljning
Magnus
  • Magnus Jonsson
  • Säljchef Skåne
  • Telefon: : 040-680 24 17
  • Fax: : 040-680 24 48

  • magnus.mj.jonsson@volvo.com
Bild på Anders
  • Anders Gustavsson
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 040-680 24 09
  • Fax: : 040-680 24 48

  • anders.gustavsson.2@volvo.com
  • Stefan Olsson
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 040-680 24 16
  • Fax: : 040-680 24 48

  • stefan.olsson.5@volvo.com