Our staff - Personal : Volvo Truck Center

Personal

Verkstad
  • Per-Åke Hansson
  • Servicechef
  • Telefon: : 08-625 56 45

  • per-ake.hansson@volvo.com
Thomas
  • Thomas Edvall
  • Arbetsledare Buss
  • Telefon: : 08-6255535

  • thomas.edvall@volvo.com
  • Andreas Dennerman
  • Kundmottagare
  • Telefon: : 08-6255624

  • Andreas.Dennerman@volvo.com
  • Robert Lyngbrant
  • Kundmottagare
  • Telefon: : 08-6255603

  • Robert.Lyngbrant@volvo.com
  • Per Malmelid
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 08-6255539

  • Per.Malmelid@volvo.com
  • Håkan Hjärner
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 08-6255597

  • Hakan.Hjarner@volvo.com
  • Ronnie Allerborg
  • Arbetsledare
  • Telefon: : 08-6255641

  • Ronnie.Allerborg@volvo.com
  • Ola Leufvenmark
  • Arbetsledare plåt
  • Telefon: : 08-6255620

  • ola.leufvenmark@volvo.com
Reservdelar
  • Per Norberg
  • Reservdels chef
  • Telefon: : 08-6233251

  • per-erik.norberg@volvo.com
  • Helena Töyrä
  • Reservdelar / Kundmottagning
  • Telefon: : 08-625 55 02

  • helena.toyra@volvo.com
  • Hanna Bergström
  • Butik
  • Telefon: : 08-625 56 14

  • hanna.bergstrom@volvo.com
Hyrlast
  • Lennart Johnsson
  • Telefon: : 08-6255545

  • lennart.lj.johnsson@volvo.com
Lars Volvo Truck Center
  • Lars Alarik Eriksson
  • Telefon: : 08-625 55 44

  • lars.alarik-eriksson@volvo.com
Försäljning
Kristina
  • Kristina Grinell
  • Försäljningschef
  • Telefon: : 08-6255515

  • kristina.grinell@volvo.com
Thomas
  • Thomas Falk
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 086252685

  • thomas.falk@volvo.com
  • Eric Lennolf
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 08-623 32 85
  • Fax: : 08-35 65 81

  • eric.lennolf@volvo.com
  • Claes Brolin
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 08-625 56 25
  • Mobil: : 070-350 20 73
  • Fax: : 08-35 65 81

  • claes.brolin@volvo.com
  • Johan Dahlquist
  • Tjänstesäljare
  • Telefon: : 08-625 55 07

  • johan.dahlquist@volvo.com