Kontakt Stockholm Norr - Stockholm : Volvo Truck Center

Säljare

Kontakt Stockholm
Kristina
  • Kristina Grinell
  • Försäljningschef
  • Telefon: : 08-6255515

  • kristina.grinell@volvo.com
  • Otto Ramqvist
  • Key account manager
  • Telefon: : 08-608 99 11

  • otto.ramqvist@volvo.com
Thomas
  • Thomas Falk
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 086252685

  • thomas.falk@volvo.com
Christer
  • Christer Lindén
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 08-6089917
  • Mobil: : 0703309917

  • christer.linden@volvo.com
  • Eric Lennolf
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 08-623 32 85
  • Fax: : 08-35 65 81

  • eric.lennolf@volvo.com
Roland
  • Roland Ekberg
  • Säljare
  • Mobil: : 0705640904

  • roland.ekberg@volvo.com
  • Torsten Sundtoft
  • Bussleveranser
  • Telefon: : 08-6233219

  • torsten.sundtoft@volvo.com
  • Johan Dahlquist
  • Tjänstesäljare
  • Telefon: : 08-625 55 07

  • johan.dahlquist@volvo.com
  • Pierre Bordier
  • Nybilssäljare
  • Telefon: : 08-625 55 85

  • pierre.bordier@volvo.com
  • Björn Alkesjö
  • Begagnat säljare
  • Telefon: : 08-5533824

  • Bjorn.Alkesjo@volvo.com
Gordon
  • Gordon Hallberg
  • Begagnatsäljare
  • Telefon: : 08-55303819

  • gordon.hallberg@volvo.com