Kontakt Stockholm Norr - Stockholm : Volvo Truck Center

Säljare

Kontakt Stockholm
Kristina
  • Kristina Grinell
  • Försäljningschef
  • Telefon: : 08-6255515

  • kristina.grinell@volvo.com
  • Otto Ramqvist
  • Key account manager
  • Telefon: : 08-608 99 11

  • otto.ramqvist@volvo.com
Thomas
  • Thomas Falk
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 086252685

  • thomas.falk@volvo.com
Christer
  • Christer Lindén
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 08-6089917
  • Mobil: : 0703309917

  • christer.linden@volvo.com
Marcus
  • Marcus Sundberg
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 086233274
  • Mobil: : 0703763274

  • marcus.sundberg@volvo.com
  • Eric Lennolf
  • Säljare
  • Telefon: : 08-623 32 85
  • Fax: : 08-35 65 81

  • eric.lennolf@volvo.com
Roland
  • Roland Ekberg
  • Säljare
  • Mobil: : 0705640904

  • roland.ekberg@volvo.com
  • Johan Dahlquist
  • Tjänstesäljare
  • Telefon: : 08-625 55 07

  • johan.dahlquist@volvo.com