personal - Reservdelar : Rolf Ericson Lastvagnar & Bussar AB

Personal

Reservdelar
  • Mats Lundstedt
  • Reservdelschef
  • Telefon: : +46 243 25 77 45
  • Mobil: : +46 70 76 80 576
  • Fax: : +46 243 25 77 77

  • mats.lundstedt@rebil.se
  • Kjell Fredriksson
  • Reservdelar / Inköp
  • Telefon: : +46 243 25 77 35
  • Mobil: : +46 70 522 41 88
  • Fax: : +46 243 25 77 50

  • kjell.fredriksson@rebil.se
  • Leif Blanck
  • Reservdelssäljare / Inköp
  • Telefon: : +46 243 25 77 37
  • Fax: : +46 243 25 77 50

  • leif.blanck@rebil.se
  • Per Eriksson
  • Reservdelssäljare
  • Telefon: : +46 243 25 77 43
  • Fax: : +46 243 25 77 50

  • per.eriksson@rebil.se
  • Thomas Ernestes
  • Reservdelssäljare
  • Telefon: : +46 243 25 77 47
  • Fax: : +46 243 25 77 50

  • thomas.ernestes@rebil.se
kent
  • Kent Wallin
  • Reservdelssäljare
  • Telefon: : +46 243 25 77 39
  • Fax: : +46 243 25 77 50

  • kent.wallin@rebil.se
daniel
  • Daniel Fredriksson
  • Reservdelssäljare
  • Telefon: : +46 243 25 77 34
  • Fax: : +46 243 25 77 50

  • daniel.fredriksson@rebil.se
jonas
  • Jonas Boman
  • Godsmottagningen
  • Telefon: : 46 243 25 77 38
  • Fax: : 46 243 25 77 50

  • jonas.boman@rebil.se