truck inventory - truck inventory : Sheehan's Truck Centre Inc.

New and Used Truck Inventory

Please click on the links to the left to view our New and Used Truck Inventory Listings.
 
Sheehan's Truck Centre is one of Canada's largest  and most respected new and used truck dealers. We specialize in all makes and models of used equipment, with over 150 units in stock. We can also help you with delivery or exporting trucks overseas through our many shipping agents. For more information feel free to call us at 1-800-254-2859 or email us at info@sheehanstruck.com

We stock:

Highway Tractors, Daycabs, Straight Trucks, Heavy Spec Trucks, Garbage Trucks, Snow plows, Buses, Street Sweepers, Shunt Trucks, Dump Trucks, Refuse Trucks, Cabovers, Sinxle Axle Tractors, Bucket Trucks, Lugger Trucks, And Flatbeds just to name a few.

Sheehan's Truck Centre Inc.
4320 Harvester Rd
Burlington ON L7l5s4

  1-800-254-2859
(p) 905-632-0300
(f) 905-632-4557
info@sheehanstruck.com

USED TRUCK SALES:
Adam Cziraki - adamc@sheehanstruck.com
Mike Murphy - mikem@sheehanstruck.com

NEW TRUCK SALES:
Kevin Sheehan -kevins@sheehanstruck.com
Murray Evans - murraye@sheehanstruck.com
Eugene Petrenko - Eugenep@sheehanstruck.com
Voytek Spolitakiewicz - voyteks@sheehanstruck.com
David Frasson - davef@sheehanstruck.com
Sergei Stevens- sergeis@sheehanstruck.com