Macasa, Maquinas y Camiones S.A.

Guayaquil | Av. Juan Tanca Marengo Km 4,5

Manager Director: Antonio Gomez, gomez_antonio@iiasacat.com, 593-4-5000-297.

Trucks Sales Responsible: Christian Navarrete, navarrete_christian@macasa.com.ec, 593-4-5000-297.

Bus Sales Responsible: Christian Navarrete, navarrete_christian@macasa.com.ec, 593-4-5000-297.

Spare Parts Responsible: Mario Murgueitio, murgueitio_mario@macasa.com.ec, 593-4-5000-297.

Adm./Finance Responsible: José Luis Bohorquez, bohorquez_jose@iiasacat.com.ec, 593-4-5000-297 ext. 127.

Service Responsible: Jimmy Chavez, chavez_jimmy@macasa.com.ec, 593-4-5000-297 ext. 114.

 

Opening Hours Monday-Friday: 8:30 to 17:00.

Opening Hours Saturday: 9:00 to 13:00.

 

Dealership services: Full (Sales & Aftersales)

Macasa, Maquinas y Camiones S.A.

Quito | Av. Galo Plaza Lasso N74 - 401 y Juan de Selis

Manager Director: Antonio Gomez, gomez_antonio@iiasacat.com, 593-4-5000-297.

Trucks Sales Responsible: Diego Guerrero, guerrero_diego@macasa.com.ec, 593-2-2470-882.

Bus Sales Responsible: Diego Guerrero, guerrero_diego@macasa.com.ec, 593-2-2470-882.

Spare Parts Responsible: Gustavo Vaca, vaca_gustavo@iiasacat.com, 593-2-2470-882.

Service Responsible: James Meyer, meyer_james@iiasacat.com, 593-2-2470-882.

 

Opening Hours Monday-Friday: 8:30 to 17:00.

Opening Hours Saturday: 9:00 to 13:00.

 

Dealership services: Full (Sales & Aftersales)