Tecnica Universal de Nicaragua S.A (TECUN)

Managua | KM 5 carretera Norte Pazo a Desnivel Poetezuelo 800 mts al norte Parque Industrial Portezuelo 

Manage Director: Randall Boyer, rboyer@grupotecun.com

Trucks Sales Responsible: Roy Morales, rmorales@grupotecun.com

 

Dealership services: Full (Sales & Aftersales).

Maquipos

Managua | Km 3.5 Carretera Sur. Managua

Manage Director: Max Garcia Pereira, max.garcia@maquipos.com.ni, ext 102.

Trucks Sales Responsible: Jorge Luis Centeno, jorgel.centeno@maquipos.com.ni, ext 111.

Bus Sales Responsible: Jorge Luis Centeno, jorgel.centeno@maquipos.com.ni, ext 111.

Spare Parts Responsible: Mishael Ortega, mishael.ortega@maquipos.com.ni, ext 114.

Adm./Finance Responsible: Carlos Villavicencio, carlos.villavicencio@maquipos.com.ni

Service Responsible: Ivan Zelaya, ivan.zelaya@maquipos.com.ni

 

Dealership services: Full (Sales & Aftersales).