Sales Contacts

Head Office (Palmerston North)

Murray Sowerby
General Manager
Email:  murray.sowerby@mtd.co.nz
Mobile:  027 443 0349

Clive Jones
National Sales Manager - Volvo Truck & Bus
Email:   clive.jones@mtd.co.nz
Mobile:  027 442 4156

Scott Robinson
Volvo Truck Sales - Wellington/Manawatu/
Hawkes Bay/Taranaki Regions
Email:  scott.robinson@mtd.co.nz
Mobile:  027 241 0411

Chris Sedgwick
Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Email:  chris.sedgwick@mtd.co.nz
Mobile:  027 242 9056

 

Auckland

Carl Capstick
Auckland Area Sales Manager
Email:  carl.capstick@mtd.co.nz
Mobile:  027 491 2333

Murray Officer  
Volvo Truck Sales - Auckland/Franklin Region
Email:  murray.officer@mtd.co.nz
Mobile:  027 499 9807

Scott Penny
Volvo Truck Sales - Central Auckland to Bombay
Email:  scott.penny@mtd.co.nz
Mobile:  021 734 265

Mt Maunganui
Robbie Shaw  
Volvo Truck Sales - Bay of Plenty/Central Waikato/Coromandel
Email:  shaw.robbie@xtra.co.nz
Mobile:  027 442 7947

South Island
Ben Gray
Volvo Truck Sales - South Island
Email:  Ben.Gray@mtd.co.nz
Mobile:  027 485 3311