TECUN HONDURAS, S.A. DE C.V.

San Pedro Sula / Tegucigalpa | 3 Avenida Y 19 Calle, Barrio Guadalupe

Manage Director: Alejandro Lorenzana, alorenzana@grupotecun.com, +504-9477-5468.

Trucks Sales Responsible: Jorge Maltez, jmaltez@grupotecun.com, +504-2508-0000.

Spare Parts Responsible: José Paz, jopaz@grupotecun.com, +504-2508-0000.

Adm./Finance Responsible: Alejandro Lorenzana, alorenzana@grupotecun.com, +504-9477-5468.

Service Responsible: José Paz, jopaz@grupotecun.com, +504-2508-0000.

 

Opening Hours Monday-Friday: 08:00 - 18:00

 

Dealership services: Full (Sales & Aftersales).

Camosa (Camiones y Maquinas SA)

San Pedro Sula / Tegucigalpa | Boulevard Comunidad Econ Europea 12101 Comayaguela-HN

Manage Director: Karla Alcerro, kalcerro@camosa.com, +504-9970-6091.

Trucks Sales Responsible: Roberto Varela, rvarela@camosa.com , +504-9990-7791.

Spare Parts Responsible: Luis Reyes, lreyes@camosa.com , +504-2244-8870.

Adm./Finance Responsible: Karla Alcerro, kalcerro@camosa.com, +504-9970-6091.

Service Responsible: Jesus Mejia, jmejia@camosa.com , +504-2244-8870 .

 

Dealership services: Full (Sales & Aftersales).